Contact your ICICI Bank Relationship Manager
Location Name Contact No Email ID
Bangalore Nitesh S 7304911625 s.nitesh@icicibank.com
Kolkata Somnath Paul 9830018068 somnath.paul@icicibank.com
Gurgaon Gajraj Singh 8527294977 gajraj.singh@icicibank.com
Cochin Arun Krishnan 9324804703 arun.krishna@icicibank.com
Noida Dharmendra Singh 8130491037 s.dharmend@icicibank.com
Chennai Thamarai S Selvan 9381503444 selvan.thamarai@icicibank.com
Coimbatore Chelladurai C 9677222564 chelladurai.c@icicibank.com
Hyderabad V Gopinath 9004443666 vinukonda.nath@icicibank.com
Pune Yogini Nerkar 9673300999 yogini.nerkar@icicibank.com
Pune Suneet Joshi 9975416883 suneet.joshi@icicibank.com
Mumbai(Vikhroli) Manoj Pawar 9273757475 manoj.pawar@icicibank.com
Navi Mumbai Srija Goud 9152009667 jangampally.srija@icicibank.com
Navi Mumbai Vijay Anand 9819548292 vijayanand.j@icicibank.com