Show Hide
New User Existing User NRI Account Holder Mobile App
Mobile app

Download our mobile app now

Play Store Users

App Store Users

Get in Touch

Transfer Money to India - Money2India

Money Transfer Online - Money2India

Money2India is the best and easy way of transferring money online to India in safe, secure and cost-effective manner. This service is trusted over my millions of NRIs across the globe.

How to transfer money from SWEDEN to INDIA?

  1. Login to your Money2India account
  2. login to your ICICI Bank NRI Account
  3. Click here to enter details if you are new to Money2India

Step 1: Fill in the transfer amount
Step 2: Fill in the details to complete user profile in case of first time user
Step 3: Add new recipient or select recipient and click ‘Continue’
Step 4: Add new bank account or select bank account for making payment
Step 5: Log in to your internet banking to start funding


Funding your transfer from Sweden

Once you initiate your transfer request via Money2India, you will have to fund your transfer request using your local bank account. Following are the steps to fund your transfer:

  1. Give form printout and required funds to local bank for transfer execution
  2. Bank will transfer money to ICICI Bank through its correspondent bank which can be remitted to any bank of your choice.
  3. If beneficiary does not have a bank account, Demand draft is sent to him. If he has a bank account or an ICICI Bank account, money is directly credited to his/her account.
  4. You can track remittance status online by using your unique tracking number via “Track transfer” facility. You will receive status of your remittance via email updates

Track your transfers Anytime, Anywhere.


  • Safe, easy and completely online transactions
  • Competitive exchange rates
  • Automate recurring money transfer
  • Make payments to over 100 entities in India

Service Charges

Zero service charge: 8000 SEK & above


20 SEK service charge: Below 8000 SEK


You can also transfer money to India from

USA, UK, Canada, Australia, Hong Kong, Singapore, Switzerland, UAE