icon_notification notification-animation 11
GET A CALL BACK

Want us to help you with anything?
Request a Call back

This field is required Only alphabetes are allowed
This field is required Only alphabetes are allowed
Please enter valid number
Please enter valid email
Please select product type
Please enter valid pincode

Thank you for your request.

Your reference number is CRM

Our executive will contact you shortly

Infosys Smart Card

To know more about the product and current offers on Infosys Smart Card, please click here.

Currently ICICI Bank Infosys Smart Card services are available in the following Infosys delivery centres. Based on your location, you may contact the respective ICICI Bank Relationship Managers or visit the nearest ICICI Bank branch.

 

Contact your ICICI Bank Relationship Manager
Location Name Contact Number E-mail ID
Chennai Bright Paul 9003019766 bright.abraham@icicibank.com
Chandigarh Prineet Kaur 7087235775 prineet.kaur@icicibank.com
Bhubaneswar Soumya Ranjan Bhoi 7682836520 soumya.ranjan@icicibank.com
Jaipur Kaushal Sharma 9587885860 kaushal.sh@icicibank.com
Hyderabad (Pocharam) Rajesh Babu P 8897402220 rajeshbabu.puthiveettil@icicibank.com
Mangalore (Mudipu) Pradeep Kumar 9900082171 kumar.pradeep@icicibank.com
Mangalore (Mangala) Muralidhara S 9740644655 muralidhara.s@icicibank.com
Trivandrum Jojo Jose 8129310384 jojo.jose@icicibank.com
Mysore Abhilash S 7022251627 abhilash.s@icicibank.com
Pune Meenakshi J 8554986342 meenakshi.j@icicibank.com

 

For any clarification, you may also call us on 9972022223, 18604207091 or write to us at infosys_smartcard@ikaaz.com, cug@help-desk.care.