List of Merchants

Click on the category below to view complete list of merchants.

Travel
Indian Railways www.irctc.co.in#
Cleartrip Travel www.cleartrip.com
Ezeego1 Travel www.ezeego1.co.in
ABT Travels www.abtxtravels.com
Air India www.airindia.com
Kallada Tours & Travels www.kalladatravels.com
Tirumala-Tirupati Travels www.tirumala-tirupati.com
Travelguru www.travelguru.com
Makemytrip www.makemytrip.com
Redbus www.redbus.in
Ticketvala www.ticketvala.com
GoAir www.goair.in
Seabird Tourists www.seabirdtourists.com
Paramount Airways www.paramountairways.com
Indian Airlines www.indianairlines.in
SRM Transports www.srmtransports.in
India Transportation www.indiatransit.com

*The list given above is not an exhaustive merchants list.
# Every transaction made will attract 1.8% surcharge on www.irctc.co.in.

Shopping
Indiatimes Shopping www.shopping.indiatimes.com
us2guntur www.us2guntur.com
FutureBazaar wwww.futurebazaar.com
Rediff www.rediff.com
Tradekey www.tradekey.com

*The list given above is not an exhaustive merchants list.

Entertainment
Book my Show www.bookmyshow.com
PVR Cinemas www.pvrcinemas.com
Cinemax www.cinemax.co.in
Bigflix www.bigflix.com
Indian television www.indiantelevision.com
Fun Cinemas www.funcinemas.com
Mayajaal www.mayajaal.com
Films N Tickets www.filmsntickets.com
Network18 www.tv18online.com

*The list given above is not an exhaustive merchants list.

Utility
Visa Bill Pay www.visabillpay.in
Aircel www.aircel.com
Airtel www.airtel.in
Mumbai MTNL www.mumbai.mtnl.net.in
Pune Muncipal Corporation www.punecorporation.org
MTNL www.mtnl.net.in
BSNL www.data.bsnl.in

*The list given above is not an exhaustive merchants list.

Finance
Bombay Stock Exchange www.bseindia.com
National Stock Exchange www.nse-india.com
Skorydov My Tax Assistant www.mytaxassistant.com

*The list given above is not an exhaustive merchants list.

Education
ICFAI Business School www.ibsindia.org
National Institute of Open School www.nos.org
Seesha www.seesha.org
Indian School of Business www.isb.edu
Isha Vidhya www.ishavidhya.org

*The list given above is not an exhaustive merchants list.

Others
Jesus Calls www.jesuscalls.org
Hot Frog www.hotfrog.in
Creative Gift Solutions www.creativegiftsolutions.com
CC Avenue www.ccavenue.com
Pic Square www.picsquare.com

*The list given above is not an exhaustive merchants list.

Terms and conditions apply.
The information about the merchants provided herein is only for the convenience of the debit cardholders/customers and does not amount to an offer, invitation, advertisement, promotion or sponsor of any product or services of ICICI Bank Limited or any of its group companies or merchants or any third party and is not intended to create any rights or obligations. The list of the merchants which is provided in the web page is only indicative and not exhaustive and is pursuant to the necessary arrangement between ICICI Bank and such merchant but the same is subject to change from time to time. ICICI Bank does not undertake any liability or responsibility for the details, accuracy, completeness or correct sequence of any content or information provided herein. The information and/ or intellectual property contained herein is strictly confidential, meant solely for the selected recipient, and may not be altered in any way, nor transmitted copied or distributed in part or in whole to any other person or to the media, or reproduced in any form without prior written consent of ICICI Bank or the relevant owner of the intellectual property as the case may be. The information set out herein may be subject to updation, completion, revision, verification and amendment and ICICI Bank reserves the right to change such information materially.

Recommended Cards For you

Coral+ Debit Cards

Sapphiro Debit Cards

Rubyx Debit Card

Coral Paywave Contactless Debit Card

Popular FAQs

What should I do if my Debit Card is not working?
If you are unable to transact on your debit card, you may call our Customer Care between 7:00 a.m. and 9:00 p.m. from your registered mobile number. To know the local Customer Care numbers, please click here.
Is there any fees for using my Debit Card for retail or online transactions?
No. There is no fee for using your debit card for retail or online transactions. However, under certain merchant categories like railways and fuel, a fee may be levied by the merchant on every purchase.
To know international debit card transaction charges, please click here.
Can I use my Debit Card to pay online?
Currently your Debit Card can be used to make purchases from online merchants who have the Verified by Visa/ MasterCard SecureCode certification displayed on their web site.

Scroll to top

arrow